Go to Top

OHSAS 18000 Series

Contact Us

For a quote or additional information just fill out our simple online registration form.

» Click here!

OHSAS 18000 Series

OHSAS 18000 is the name given to the family of international standards relating to occupational health and safety management. It consists of two seperate parts:

  • OHSAS 18001 -  The Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems Specification
  • OHSAS 18002 - Provides guidelines for the implementation of OHSAS 18001



Like most websites Certification Europe uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalised, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe and secure and will never contain any sensitive information.

They are used only by Certification Europe or the trusted partners we work with. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

» How to manage your cookies