Go to Top

ISO 9000 Quality Management Standards

ISO 9000 Quality Management Standards Photo

Contact Us

For a quote or additional information just fill out our simple online registration form.

» Click here!

ISO 9000 Quality Management Standards

The ISO 9000 family of standards concerns different aspects of quality management. These standards allow organizations to ensure that their products and services consistently meet customer’s expectations and that quality is constantly improved.

Included in the ISO 9000 family are the following:

  • ISO 9001:2008 - outlines the requirements of a quality management system (QMS)
  • ISO 9000:2005 - covers the fundamentals and vocabulary
  • ISO 9004:2009 - sets out guidelines for sustained success and improved efficiency
  • ISO 19011:2011 - sets out guidlines for auditing a quality management system.

 ISO 9001:2008

ISO 9001:2008  specifically relates to creating and implementing a quality management system (QMS). It is to this standard that organisations can pursue certification for their quality management system.



Like most websites Certification Europe uses cookies. In order to deliver a personalised, responsive service and to improve the site, we remember and store information about how you use it. This is done using simple text files called cookies which sit on your computer. These cookies are completely safe and secure and will never contain any sensitive information.

They are used only by Certification Europe or the trusted partners we work with. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

» How to manage your cookies